(856) 784-3000  

Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

 Contact Us


View Larger Map

Mailing Address:

The Benchmark Group, Inc.
1307 White Horse Road,
Suite 603
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Phone: (856) 784-3000
Fax: (856) 784-9800
Email: info@thebenchmarkgroup.net

Map and Directions

Contact Directory:
Name Phone Email
Dean M. Spear,
President
(856) 784-3000 ext. 201 dspear@thebenchmarkgroup.net
Jay Riloff,
Sr. Vice President
(856) 784-3000 ext 205 jriloff@thebenchmarkgroup.net
Ellen Kerr
Underwriting
(856) 784-3000 ext 233 ekerr@thebenchmarkgroup.net
Stephen Raymond
Managing Director
(856) 784-3000 ext. 214 sraymond@thebenchmarkgroup.net
Stephen J. Millner
General Counsel
(856) 784-3000 ext. 211 smillner@thebenchmarkgroup.net
Ronald Federico,
Office Manager, MIS
(856) 784-3000 ext. 202 rfederico@thebenchmarkgroup.net


Advisory Services are offered through Benchmark Group RIA Services, LLC.

The Benchmark Group, Inc. 1307 White Horse Road, Suite 603, Voorhees, NJ 08043 | (856) 784-3000 | Fax (856)784-9800

Copyright © The Benchmark Group, Inc.